Olympic logo
Olympic Home
 
Home > Results

Event results

Individual Result Search

Date Event
Sat, 4 Sep 1999 Kids Duathlon III, Wellington
Sun, 29 Aug 1999 Valleys Relay, Upper Hutt
Sat, 14 Aug 1999 Titahi Bay Handicap Races with Scottish Harriers, Titahi Bay
Sat, 31 Jul 1999 Bays Relay, Miramar Peninsula
Sat, 24 Jul 1999 Philp Shield, Johnsonville
Sat, 17 Jul 1999 Athletics Wellington Cross Country Championships, Waikanae
Sat, 17 Jul 1999 Athletics Wellington Cross Country Championships, Waikanae
Sat, 10 Jul 1999 Kids Duathlon II, Wellington
Sat, 3 Jul 1999 North Island Cross Country Championships, Taupo
Sat, 26 Jun 1999 Club Cross Country Championships, Battle Hill
Sat, 12 Jun 1999 Dorne Cup, Trentham
Sat, 12 Jun 1999 Dorne Cup, Trentham
Sat, 29 May 1999 Grand Memorial, Ohariu Valley
Sat, 22 May 1999 Vosseler Shield, Mt Victoria
Sat, 22 May 1999 Vosseler Shield, Mt Victoria
Sat, 8 May 1999 University Relay -- kids race and walk, Mackays Crossing, Queen Elizabeth II Park
Sat, 8 May 1999 University Relay, Mackays Crossing
Mon, 26 Apr 1999 Tri-College cross country races, Ohariu Valley
Sat, 24 Apr 1999 Shaw Baton Relay, Battle Hill
Sat, 17 Apr 1999 Maiden and Perston, Newlands College

Page: 61 of 63  |  Articles: 1201- 1220
First « 57585960616263 » Last