Olympic logo
Olympic Home
 
Home > Results

Event results

Individual Result Search

Date Event
Sat, 7 Oct 2000 National Road Relay, Motueka to Nelson
Sat, 7 Oct 2000 National Road Relay Championships, Motueka to Nelson
Sat, 30 Sep 2000 Perston Baton Relay, Karori Park
Sun, 24 Sep 2000 Athletics Wellington Road Championships, Trentham
Sat, 9 Sep 2000 Philp Shield, Johnsonville
Sun, 27 Aug 2000 Wellington Centre Road Relay Champs (Valleys Relay), Upper Hutt
Sun, 6 Aug 2000 Club Cross Country Championships, Bryant's Farm, Ohariu Valley
Sat, 29 Jul 2000 Bays Relay, Miramar Peninsula
Sat, 15 Jul 2000 Athletics Wellington Cross Country Championships, Waikanae
Sat, 1 Jul 2000 North Island Cross Country Championships, Taupo
Sat, 10 Jun 2000 Dorne Cup, Trentham
Sat, 3 Jun 2000 Grand Memorial, Ohariu Valley
Sat, 20 May 2000 Vosseler Shield, Mt Victoria
Mon, 15 May 2000 Tri-College cross country races, Ohariu Valley
Sat, 13 May 2000 Battle Hill Cross Country, Battle Hill
Sat, 6 May 2000 University Relay -- kids race and walk, Queen Elizabeth 2 Park, Paekakariki
Sat, 6 May 2000 University Relay, Mackays Crossing
Sat, 22 Apr 2000 Shaw Baton Relay, Battle Hill
Sat, 15 Apr 2000 Maiden and Perston, Newlands College
Sun, 2 Apr 2000 Mt Lowry Challenge, Days Bay

Page: 61 of 64  |  Articles: 1201- 1220
First « 58596061626364 » Last