Olympic logo
Olympic Home
 
Home > Results

Event results

Individual Result Search

Date Event
Sat, 9 Nov 2019 Regional League Meet - round 2, Palmerston North
Sat, 9 Nov 2019 Mini meet and 10,000m, Newtown Park
Sat, 9 Nov 2019 Remutaka Rail Trail Run and Walk, Remutaka Rail Trail
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 Track and Field Grand Prix 1, Newtown Park
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 Prizegiving, Clubrooms Updated 2 Nov 2019
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 Wairarapa Country Marathon, Masterton
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 Track and field opening day/Have a go day, Newtown Park
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 National Road Relay Championships, Feilding Updated 17 Oct 2019
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 Perston Baton Relay, Karori Park
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 New Zealand Road Championships, Auckland Updated 15 Sep 2019
Sat, 7 Sep 2019 Philp Shield, Alex Moore Park, Johnsonville
Sat, 7 Sep 2019 Kinloch Off Road Challenge, Kinloch (Lake Taupo) Updated 11 Sep 2019
Sun, 1 Sep 2019 New Zealand Half Marathon champs, Dunedin Updated 6 Sep 2019
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 Athletics Wellington Road Championships, Wainuiomata
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 Bays Relay, Miramar Peninsula Updated 18 Aug 2019
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 The Great Bays Relay Turkey Trot, Island Bay
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 New Zealand Cross Country Championships, Harcourt Park, Upper Hutt Updated 6 Aug 2019
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 Masters Road Race, Johnsonville
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 Club Cross Country Championships, Bryant's Farm, Boom Rock Road
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 Wellington Cross Country Championships, Grenada North Park Updated 22 Jul 2019

Page: 1 of 63  |  Articles: 1- 20
First « 1234567 » Last