Olympic logo
Olympic Home
 
Home > Results

Event results

Individual Result Search

Date Event
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 Wellington Cross Country Championships, Grenada North Park Updated 22 Jul 2019 at 9:10 pm
Sat, 6 Jul 2019 North Island Cross Country Champs, Taupo
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 Wellington Marathon, Wellington Updated 6 Jul 2019
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 Grand Memorial, Boom Rock Road Updated 25 Jun 2019
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 New Zealand Secondary School Cross Country Champs, Timaru Updated 18 Jun 2019
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Trail World Championships, Miranda do Corvo, Portugal
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Dorne Cup, Trentham Memorial Park Updated 18 Jun 2019
Sun, 26 May 2019 Masters relay 2019, Trentham Memorial Park
Sat, 25 May 2019 Vosseler Shield, Mt Victoria
Sat, 11 May 2019 University Relay, Mackay's Crossing, QEII Park Updated 25 May 2019
Sat, 11 May 2019 University Relay - kids races, Mackay's Crossing, QEII Park Updated 26 May 2019
Sat, 11 May 2019 University Relay - walk, Mackay's Crossing, QEII Park Updated 25 May 2019
Sat, 4 May 2019 Rotorua Marathon, Rotorua
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 Shaw Baton relay, Battle Hill Updated 16 May 2019
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 Shaw Baton - under 10s individual race, Battle Hill Updated 4 May 2019
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 New Zealand Mountain Running Champs/Wellington Mountain Running champs, Wainuiomata
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 Porirua Grand Traverse, Porirua Updated 9 Apr 2019
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 Maiden and Perston, Grenada North Park Updated 28 Apr 2019
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 Club meet A and Wellington 5000m champs, Newtown Park
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 IAAF World Cross Country Championships, Aarhus, Denmark Updated 3 Apr 2019

Page: 1 of 62  |  Articles: 1- 20
First « 1234567 » Last