Event results

::[Individual Result History Search]::

Date Event
Sat, 19 May 2018 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Vosseler Shield, Mt Victoria [Results] Updated yesterday at 5:02pm
Sat, 12 May 2018 HarriersWellington inter-club event
University Relay - kids races, Mackay's Crossing, QEII Park [Results]
Sat, 12 May 2018 HarriersWellington inter-club event
University Relay - walk, Mackays Crossing, QEII Park [Results]
Sat, 12 May 2018 HarriersWellington inter-club event
University Relay, Mackay's Crossing, QEII Park [Results]
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 Official resultsHarriersWellington inter-club event
Shaw Baton - under 10s individual race, Battle Hill [Results] Updated yesterday at 4:57pm
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 Official resultsHarriersWellington inter-club event
Shaw Baton relay, Battle Hill [Results] Updated yesterday at 4:59pm
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Wellington Mountain Running Champs, Wainuiomata [Results]
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 Official resultsHarriersOlympic club event
Maiden and Perston, Grenada North Park [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 16 May 2018 at 8:07 pm
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 Porirua Grand Traverse, Porirua [Results] Updated 18 Apr 2018
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Wellington 5000m champs, Newtown Park [Results]
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Wellington 10,000m champs, Newtown Park [Results]
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 Round the Bays, Wellington [Results] Updated 26 Feb 2018
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Wellington Track and Field Champs, Newtown Park [Results]
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 New Zealand Triathlon Champs, Christchurch [Results]
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 Holdsworth-Jumbo Mountain Race, Holdsworth [Results]
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Scottish Night of Miles, Basin Reserve [Results]
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 Crazyman, Lower Hutt [Results]
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 Ironman 70.3 Taupo, Taupo [Results]
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 SchoolNational event
NZ Secondary Schools champs, Hastings [Results] Updated 12 Dec 2017
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Grand Prix, Newtown Park [Results]