Olympic logo
Olympic Home
 
Home > Results

Event results

Individual Result Search

Date Event
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 Senior Meet, Newtown Park
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 Tararua Mountain Race, Tararua Ranges
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 New Zealand Track and Field Championships, Christchurch
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 Capital Classic, Newtown Park
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 Round the Bays, Wellington Updated 18 Mar 2020 at 9:09 pm
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 Porritt Classic, Hamilton
Sat, 8 Feb 2020 Tarawera Ultramarathon, Rotorua Updated 12 Feb 2020
Sat, 8 Feb 2020 Senior meet, Newtown Park
Sat, 1 Feb 2020 Wellington Track and Field Champs, Newtown Park
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Potts Classic + NZ 3000m Championships, Hastings Updated 1 Feb 2020
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Holdsworth-Jumbo Mountain Race, Holdsworth Lodge
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 Track and Field Grand Prix 3, Newtown Park Updated 6 Feb 2020
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 Cooks Classic + NZ 3000m Junior Championships, Cooks Garden, Whanganui Updated 25 Jan 2020
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 The Ian Priest Memorial Hutt River Trail Events, Hutt Valley
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 Scottish Night of Miles, Newtown Park
Fri, 29 Nov 2019 North Island Masters Athletics Championships, Tauranga
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 Pelorus Trust Run and Walk, Petone
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 Regional League Meet - round 3, Masterton
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 Track and Field Grand Prix 2, Newtown Park
Sat, 9 Nov 2019 Regional League Meet - round 2, Palmerston North

Page: 1 of 64  |  Articles: 1- 20
First « 1234567 » Last