Olympic logo
Olympic Home
 
Home > Results

Event results

Individual Result Search

Date Event
Sun, 18 Feb 2024 Round the Bays, Wellington
Fri, 16 Feb 2024 Wellington Track and Field championships, Newtown Park
Fri, 16 Feb 2024 New Zealand Masters Track & Field Championships, Christchurch
Sat, 10 Feb 2024 Open Senior Track & Field Meeting, Newtown Park
Sat, 10 Feb 2024 Coast to Coast, South Island
Sat, 10 Feb 2024 Porritt Classic, Hamilton
Wed, 7 Feb 2024 Twilight Meeting #5, Newtown Park
Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Capital Classic, Newtown Park
Mon, 29 Jan 2024 Holdsworth-Jumbo, Holdsworth Lodge
Wed, 24 Jan 2024 Twilight Meeting #4, Newtown Park
Sat, 13 Jan 2024 Masterton Summer Track and Field #1, Masterton
Sat, 13 Jan 2024 Ian Priest Memorial Hutt River Trail Events, Upper Hutt
Sat, 16 Dec 2023 Scottish Night of Miles, Newtown Park
Wed, 13 Dec 2023 Twilight Meeting #3, Newtown Park Updated 19 Dec 2023
Sun, 10 Dec 2023 Crazyman, Lower Hutt
Sun, 10 Dec 2023 Whanganui 3 Bridges Marathon, Whanganui
Sat, 9 Dec 2023 Ironman 70.3, Taupo
Sun, 3 Dec 2023 North Island Masters T&F champs, Palmerston North
Sat, 2 Dec 2023 Kepler Challenge, Te Anau
Wed, 29 Nov 2023 Twilight Meeting #2, Newtown Park