Event results

::[Individual Result History Search]::

Date Event
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Agency Group 10,000m and Club Meet A, Newtown Park [Results]
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 Track and field
Central League Meeting 2, Palmerston North [Results]
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 Central League Meeting 1, Hastings [Results]
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 Official resultsOlympic club event
Prizegiving, Clubrooms [Results]
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 HarriersNational event
Athletics New Zealand Trail Running Championships, Christchurch [Results]
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 HarriersNational event
National Road Relay Championships, Christchurch [Results]
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 Official resultsHarriersOlympic club event
Perston Baton Relay, Karori Park [Results] Updated 15 Oct 2018
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 Official resultsHarriersOlympic club event
Philp Shield, Alex Moore Park [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 23 Sep 2018
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 HarriersNational event
New Zealand Road Championships, Cambridge [Results]
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Athletics Wellington Road Championships, Wainuiomata [Results]
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 HarriersOlympic club event
Bays Relay, Miramar Peninsula [Results]
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 HarriersNational event
New Zealand Cross Country Championships, Wellington [Results]
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 Official resultsHarriersOlympic club event
Club Cross Country Championships, Bryant's Farm, Boom Rock Road [Results] Updated 15 Oct 2018
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Wellington Cross Country Champs, Grenada North [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 16 Jul 2018
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 HarriersNational event
North Island Cross Country Champs, Taupo [Results]
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 HarriersNational event
North Island Cross Country Champs, Taupo [Results]
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 Wellington Marathon, Wellington [Results] Updated 31 Jul 2018
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 Official resultsHarriersOlympic club event
Grand Memorial, Boom Rock Road [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 1 Jul 2018
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Dorne Cup, Trentham Memorial Park [Results]
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 Christchurch Marathon, Christchurch [Results] Updated 5 Jun 2018