Olympic logo
Olympic Home
 
Home > Results

Event results

Individual Result Search

Date Event
Sat, 8 May 1999 University Relay -- kids race and walk, Mackays Crossing, Queen Elizabeth II Park
Sat, 8 May 1999 University Relay, Mackays Crossing
Mon, 26 Apr 1999 Tri-College cross country races, Ohariu Valley
Sat, 24 Apr 1999 Shaw Baton Relay, Battle Hill
Sat, 17 Apr 1999 Maiden and Perston, Newlands College
Tue, 23 Feb 1999 Mizuno Twilight 5km Series 1998/9, Queen's Wharf
Tue, 9 Feb 1999 Mizuno Twilight 5km Series 1998/9, Queen's Wharf
Tue, 26 Jan 1999 Mizuno Twilight 5km Series 1998/9, Queen's Wharf
Sun, 24 Jan 1999 City of Wellington Marathon and Half Marathon, Evans Bay
Tue, 12 Jan 1999 Mizuno Twilight 5km Series 1998/9, Queen's Wharf
Tue, 15 Dec 1998 Mizuno Twilight 5km Series 1998/9, Queen's Wharf
Tue, 1 Dec 1998 Mizuno Twilight 5km Series 1998/9, Queen's Wharf
Tue, 17 Nov 1998 Mizuno Twilight 5km Series 1998/9, Queen's Wharf
Sat, 26 Sep 1998 National Road Relay Championships, Kumeu
Sat, 5 Sep 1998 Philp Shield, Johnsonville
Sun, 9 Aug 1998 New Zealand Cross Country Championships, Dunedin
Sat, 1 Aug 1998 Bays Relay, Miramar Peninsula
Sat, 18 Jul 1998 Athletics Wellington Cross Country Championships, Trentham
Sat, 11 Jul 1998 Club Cross Country Championships, Battle Hill
Sat, 13 Jun 1998 Grand Memorial, Ohariu Valley

Page: 62 of 63  |  Articles: 1221- 1240
First « 57585960616263 » Last