Olympic logo
Olympic Home
 
Home > Results

Event results

Individual Result Search

Date Event
Sat, 5 Oct 2019 National Road Relay Championships, Feilding Updated 6 Oct 2019 at 10:06 pm
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 Perston Baton Relay, Karori Park
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 New Zealand Road Championships, Auckland Updated 15 Sep 2019
Sat, 7 Sep 2019 Philp Shield, Alex Moore Park, Johnsonville
Sat, 7 Sep 2019 Kinloch Off Road Challenge, Kinloch (Lake Taupo) Updated 11 Sep 2019
Sun, 1 Sep 2019 New Zealand Half Marathon champs, Dunedin Updated 6 Sep 2019
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 Athletics Wellington Road Championships, Wainuiomata
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 Bays Relay, Miramar Peninsula Updated 18 Aug 2019
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 The Great Bays Relay Turkey Trot, Island Bay
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 New Zealand Cross Country Championships, Harcourt Park, Upper Hutt Updated 6 Aug 2019
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 Masters Road Race, Johnsonville
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 Club Cross Country Championships, Bryant's Farm, Boom Rock Road
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 Wellington Cross Country Championships, Grenada North Park Updated 22 Jul 2019
Sat, 6 Jul 2019 North Island Cross Country Champs, Taupo
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 Wellington Marathon, Wellington Updated 6 Jul 2019
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 Grand Memorial, Boom Rock Road Updated 25 Jul 2019
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 New Zealand Secondary School Cross Country Champs, Timaru Updated 18 Jun 2019
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Trail World Championships, Miranda do Corvo, Portugal Updated 22 Aug 2019
Sat, 8 Jun 2019 Dorne Cup, Trentham Memorial Park Updated 18 Jun 2019
Sun, 2 Jun 2019 Christchurch Marathon, Christchurch

Page: 1 of 63  |  Articles: 1- 20
First « 1234567 » Last