Olympic logo
Olympic Home
 
Home > Results

Event results

Individual Result Search

Date Event
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 Xterra 5 - West Wind, Meridian Wind Farm
Sun, 19 Jun 2022 Wellington Marathon, Wellington Updated 30 Jun 2022 at 8:56 pm
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 Xterra 4 - The Woolshed Run, Belmont Regional Park
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 Dorne Cup, Trentham Memorial Park
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 Oceania Athletics Champs, Mackay, Queensland
Sat, 4 Jun 2022 Grand Memorial, Boom Rock Road Updated 16 Jun 2022
Sat, 28 May 2022 Vosseler Shield, Mt Victoria
Sun, 22 May 2022 Manawatu Marathon, Palmerston North
Sun, 22 May 2022 Porirua Grand Traverse, Porirua
Sun, 22 May 2022 Xterra 3 - Red Rocks, Owhiro Bay
Sat, 14 May 2022 Hawkes Bay Marathon Events, Hastings
Sat, 14 May 2022 University Relay, Mackay's Crossing, QEII Park Updated 17 May 2022
Sat, 14 May 2022 University Relay - kids races, Mackay's Crossing, QEII Park
Sat, 7 May 2022 Xterra 2 - Makara Starlight Run, Makara Peak Mountain Bike Park
Sun, 1 May 2022 Track and field prizegiving, Waiora Updated 18 May 2022
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 Shaw Baton Relay, Battle Hill Farm Forest Park Updated 21 Jun 2022 at 9:02 pm
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 Shaw Baton - under 10s individual race, Battle Hill Farm Forest Park Updated 21 Jun 2022 at 9:03 pm
Sat, 30 Apr 2022 Middle Earth Halfling Marathon, Matamata
Sun, 24 Apr 2022 Xterra 1 - McKerrow's Revenge, The Orongorongos
Sat, 9 Apr 2022 Maiden and Perston, Grenada North Park Updated 25 Apr 2022