Olympic logo
Olympic Home
 
Home > Results

Event results

Individual Result Search

Date Event
Sat, 21 Jul 2001 Athletics Wellington Cross Country Championships, Clareville, Wairarapa
Sat, 7 Jul 2001 North Island Cross Country Championships, Taupo
Fri, 29 Jun 2001 Perston Baton Relay, Karori Park
Sat, 23 Jun 2001 Grand Memorial, Bryant's Farm, Ohariu Valley
Sat, 9 Jun 2001 Dorne Cup, Trentham
Sat, 26 May 2001 Battle Hill Cross Country, Battle Hill
Sat, 19 May 2001 Vosseler Shield, Mt Victoria
Sat, 5 May 2001 University Relay, Mackays Crossing
Sat, 5 May 2001 University Relay -- kids race and walk, Mackays Crossing
Sat, 28 Apr 2001 Shaw Baton Relay, Battle Hill
Sat, 7 Apr 2001 Maiden and Perston, Newlands College
Tue, 27 Feb 2001 Mizuno Lifestyle Sports Twilight 5km Series 2000/1, Queen's Wharf
Sun, 25 Feb 2001 Mt KauKau Challenge, Mt Kaukau
Tue, 13 Feb 2001 Mizuno Lifestyle Sports Twilight 5km Series 2000/1, Queens Wharf
Tue, 30 Jan 2001 Mizuno Lifestyle Sports Twilight 5km Series 2000/1, Queens Wharf
Sun, 21 Jan 2001 City of Wellington Marathon and Half Marathon, Evans Bay
Tue, 16 Jan 2001 Mizuno Lifestyle Sports Twilight 5km Series 2000/1, Queens Wharf
Tue, 19 Dec 2000 Mizuno Lifestyle Sports Twilight 5km Series 2000/1, Queens Wharf
Tue, 5 Dec 2000 Mizuno Lifestyle Sports Twilight 5km Series 2000/1, Queens Wharf
Tue, 21 Nov 2000 Mizuno Lifestyle Sports Twilight 5km Series 2000/1, Queen's Wharf

Page: 60 of 64  |  Articles: 1181- 1200
First « 57585960616263 » Last