Olympic logo
Olympic Home
 
Home > Results

Event results

Individual Result Search

Date Event
Tue, 29 Jan 2002 Mizuno Lifestyle Sports Twilight 5km Series 2001/2, Queens Wharf
Sat, 26 Jan 2002 Holdsworth Jumbo Trail Race, Holdsworth Lodge
Sun, 20 Jan 2002 City of Wellington Marathon and Half Marathon, Evans Bay
Tue, 15 Jan 2002 Mizuno Lifestyle Sports Twilight 5km Series 2001/2, Queens Wharf
Tue, 18 Dec 2001 Mizuno Lifestyle Sports Twilight 5km Series 2001/2, Queen's Wharf
Tue, 4 Dec 2001 Mizuno Lifestyle Sports Twilight 5km Series 2001/2, Queen's Wharf
Tue, 20 Nov 2001 Mizuno Lifestyle Sports Twilight 5km Series 2001/2, Queens Wharf
Sat, 6 Oct 2001 National Road Relay Championships, Christchurch (Takahe to Akaroa) Updated 23 Sep 2013
Sun, 23 Sep 2001 Queen's Head Fun Run and Walk, Lower Hutt
Sun, 16 Sep 2001 World Mountain Running Champs, Italy
Sat, 8 Sep 2001 Philp Shield, Johnsonville
Sat, 25 Aug 2001 Athletics Wellington Road Championships, Trentham
Sat, 4 Aug 2001 Club Cross Country Championships, Bryant's Farm, Ohariu Valley
Sat, 28 Jul 2001 Bays Relay, Island Bay to Evans Bay
Sat, 21 Jul 2001 Athletics Wellington Cross Country Championships, Clareville, Wairarapa
Sat, 7 Jul 2001 North Island Cross Country Championships, Taupo
Fri, 29 Jun 2001 Perston Baton Relay, Karori Park
Sat, 23 Jun 2001 Grand Memorial, Bryant's Farm, Ohariu Valley
Sat, 9 Jun 2001 Dorne Cup, Trentham
Sat, 26 May 2001 Battle Hill Cross Country, Battle Hill

Page: 59 of 64  |  Articles: 1161- 1180
First « 56575859606162 » Last