Olympic logo
Olympic Home
 
Home > Results

Event results

Individual Result Search

Date Event
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 Grand Prix and Wellington 3000m champs, Masterton Updated 4 Apr 2017
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 Holdsworth Jumbo, Holdworth Lodge Updated 4 Apr 2017
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 The Ian Priest Memorial Hutt River Trail Events, Petone
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 Capital Classic, Newtown Park
Sat, 17 Dec 2016 Grand Prix and Scottish Night of Miles, Newtown Park Updated 23 Dec 2016
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Taupo Half Ironman, Taupo
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 Kepler Challenge, Te Anau
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 Wellington 10,000m champs, Newtown Park
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 Regional League 3 and Grand Prix, Newtown Park Updated 7 Feb 2017
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 Queenstown Marathon, Queenstown
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 Regional League 2, Wanganui
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 Regional League 1, Hastings
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 Grand Prix, Newtown Park
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 Masters 10km road race, Lower Hutt
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 Prizegiving, Tawa Softball/Football clubrooms, Tawa Updated 11 Nov 2016
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 National Road Relay Championships, Rotorua Updated 2 Oct 2017
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 Perston Baton Relay, Karori Park Updated 6 Oct 2016
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 Pelorus Half Marathon, Petone Updated 18 Sep 2016
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 Philp Shield, Johnsonville
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 New Zealand Road Championships, Masterton Updated 18 Dec 2016

Page: 7 of 62  |  Articles: 121- 140
First « 45678910 » Last