Event results

::[Individual Result History Search]::

Date Event
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Wellington Cross Country Championships, Grenada North Park [Results]
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Wellington Masters 8km Road Race, Johnsonville [Results]
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 HarriersNational event
North Island Cross Country Championships, Spa Park, Taupo [Results] Updated 3 Aug 2016
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 Wellington Marathon, Wellington [Results] Updated 5 Aug 2016
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 Official resultsHarriersWellington inter-club event
Dorne Cup, Trentham Memorial Park [Results] Updated 21 Aug 2016
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 HarriersOlympic club event
Club Cross Country Championships, Trentham Memorial Park [Results]
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 Official resultsHarriersOlympic club event
Grand Memorial, Bryant's Farm, Boom Rock Road [Results] Updated 3 Aug 2016
Sun, 22 May 2016 Masters Classic Relay, Trentham Memorial Park [Results]
Sat, 21 May 2016 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Vosseler Shield, Mt Victoria [Results] Updated 12 Jun 2016
Sat, 7 May 2016 HarriersOlympic club event
University Relay, Mackay's Crossing [Results] Updated 27 May 2016
Sat, 7 May 2016 HarriersWellington inter-club event
University Relay - kids races, Mackay's Crossing [Results]
Sat, 7 May 2016 HarriersWellington inter-club event
University Relay - walk, Mackay's Crossing [Results]
Sun, 1 May 2016 Crazyman, Lower Hutt [Results]
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Wellington Mountain Running Champs, Wainuiomata [Results]
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 Rotorua Marathon, Rotorua [Results]
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Official resultsHarriersWellington inter-club event
Shaw Baton - under 10s individual race, Battle Hill Forest Park [Results] Updated 22 May 2016
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Official resultsHarriersWellington inter-club event
Shaw Baton Relay, Battle Hill Forest Park [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 22 May 2016
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 Official resultsHarriersOlympic club event
Maiden and Perston, Grenada North Park [Results] Updated 23 May 2016
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Requested events and Wellington 5000m champs, Newtown Park [Results]
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 Track and fieldNational event
New Zealand Track and Field champs, Dunedin [Results]