Event results

::[Individual Result History Search]::

Date Event
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 Track and fieldNational event
Requested events, Newtown Park [Results]
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 Fun/mass participation event open to non-registered competitors
Mountain to Surf Marathon, New Plymouth [Results]
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 Track and fieldNational event
New Zealand Masters Track and Field Champs, Dunedin [Results]
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Gold programme, Newtown Park [Results]
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 Fun/mass participation event open to non-registered competitors
Wellington Round the Bays, Wellington [Results]
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Black Programme, Newtown Park [Results]
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 Fun/mass participation event open to non-registered competitors
Taupo Great Lake Relay, Taupo [Results]
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Wellington Centre Track and Field Champs (day 2) and Gold Programme, Newtown Park [Results]
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Wellington Centre Track and Field Champs (day 1), Masterton [Results]
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Black Programme, Newtown Park [Results]
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 Track and fieldNational event
Capital Classic, Newtown Park [Results]
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 Track and fieldNational event
Cooks Classic, Whanganui [Results]
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Requested events, Newtown Park [Results]
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 Track and fieldNational event
Potts Classic, Hastings [Results]
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Scottish Night of Miles, Newtown Park [Results]
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Gold Programme, Newtown Park [Results]
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Black programme, Newtown Park [Results]
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 Queenstown Marathon, Queenstown [Results]
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Central League Meet, round 3, Palmerston North [Results]
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Gold programme, Newtown Park [Results]