Olympic logo
Olympic Home
 
Home > Results

Event results

Individual Result Search

Date Event
Sat, 7 May 2016 University Relay, Mackay's Crossing Updated 27 May 2016
Sat, 7 May 2016 University Relay - kids races, Mackay's Crossing
Sat, 7 May 2016 University Relay - walk, Mackay's Crossing
Sun, 1 May 2016 Crazyman, Lower Hutt
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 Wellington Mountain Running Champs, Wainuiomata
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 Rotorua Marathon, Rotorua
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Shaw Baton - under 10s individual race, Battle Hill Forest Park Updated 22 May 2016
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 Shaw Baton Relay, Battle Hill Forest Park Updated 22 May 2016
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 Maiden and Perston, Grenada North Park Updated 23 May 2016
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 Requested events and Wellington 5000m champs, Newtown Park
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 New Zealand Track and Field champs, Dunedin
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 Requested events, Newtown Park
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 Mountain to Surf Marathon, New Plymouth
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 New Zealand Masters Track and Field Champs, Dunedin
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 Gold programme, Newtown Park
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 Wellington Round the Bays, Wellington
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 Black Programme, Newtown Park
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 Taupo Great Lake Relay, Taupo
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 Wellington Centre Track and Field Champs (day 2) and Gold Programme, Newtown Park
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 Wellington Centre Track and Field Champs (day 1), Masterton

Page: 9 of 62  |  Articles: 161- 180
First « 6789101112 » Last