Event results

::[Individual Result History Search]::

Date Event
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 Track and fieldNational event
Capital Classic, Newtown Park [Results]
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 Track and fieldNational event
Cooks Classic, Whanganui [Results]
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Requested events, Newtown Park [Results]
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 Track and fieldNational event
Potts Classic, Hastings [Results]
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Scottish Night of Miles, Newtown Park [Results]
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Gold Programme, Newtown Park [Results]
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Black programme, Newtown Park [Results]
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 Queenstown Marathon, Queenstown [Results]
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Central League Meet, round 3, Palmerston North [Results]
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Gold programme, Newtown Park [Results]
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 Tarawera Trail Marathon, Rotorua [Results]
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 Aorangi Undulator, Aorangi Forest Park, Wairarapa [Results] Updated 28 Nov 2015
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Central League Meet, round 2, Palmerston North [Results]
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Central League Meet, round 1, Masterton [Results]
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Black Programme, Newtown Park [Results]
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 Official resultsHarriersOlympic club event
Prizegiving, St Francis Xavier School Hall, Tawa [Results]
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 HarriersNational event
National Road Relay Championships, Christchurch [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 17 Dec 2015
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 Official resultsHarriersOlympic club event
Perston Baton Relay, Karori Park [Results] Updated 2 Oct 2016
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 Fun/mass participation event open to non-registered competitors
Pelorus Half Marathon, Petone [Results] Updated 19 Sep 2015
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 Official resultsHarriersOlympic club event
Philp Shield, Johnsonville, Wellington [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 2 Oct 2016