Event results

::[Individual Result History Search]::

Date Event
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 HarriersNational event
New Zealand Road Championships, Tauranga [Results]
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 Official resultsHarriersWellington inter-club event
Athletics Wellington Road Championships, Wainuiomata [Results] Updated 2 Oct 2016
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 HarriersWellington inter-club event
The Great Bays Relay Turkey Trot, Island Bay [Results]
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Bays Relay, Island Bay [Results] Updated 19 Aug 2015
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 HarriersNational event
New Zealand Cross Country Championships, Christchurch [Results]
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 Preliminary official resultsHarriersWellington inter-club event
Wellington Cross Country Championships, Waikanae Park [Results] Updated 26 Jul 2015
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 HarriersOlympic club event
Club Cross Country Championships, Waikanae Park [Results]
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Wellington Masters 8km Road Race, Johnsonville [Results]
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 Fun/mass participation event open to non-registered competitors
Wellington Marathon, Wellington [Results]
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 HarriersNational event
North Island Cross Country Championships, Spa Park, Taupo [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 4 Aug 2015
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Dorne Cup, Trentham Memorial Park [Results] Updated 16 Jun 2015
Sat, 30 May 2015 Official resultsHarriersOlympic club event
Grand Memorial, Bryant's Farm, Boom Rock Road [Results] Updated 25 Jun 2015
Sun, 24 May 2015 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Masters Classic Relay, Trentham [Results]
Sat, 23 May 2015 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Vosseler Shield, Mt Victoria [Results] Updated 31 May 2015
Sat, 9 May 2015 HarriersWellington inter-club event
University Relay, McKay's Crossing [Results] Updated 27 May 2015
Sat, 9 May 2015 HarriersWellington inter-club event
University Relay - kids race, Mackay's Crossing [Results]
Sat, 9 May 2015 HarriersWellington inter-club event
University Relay - walk, Mackay's Crossing [Results]
Sat, 9 May 2015 Saint Clair Vineyard Half Marathon, Blenheim [Results]
Sun, 3 May 2015 Crazyman, Lower Hutt [Results]
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 Official resultsHarriersWellington inter-club event
Shaw Baton Relay, Battle Hill Farm Forest Park [Results] Updated 31 May 2015