Olympic logo
Olympic Home
 
Home > Results

Event results

Individual Result Search

Date Event
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 Pelorus Half Marathon, Petone Updated 19 Sep 2015
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 Philp Shield, Johnsonville, Wellington Updated 2 Oct 2016
Sat, 5 Sep 2015 New Zealand Road Championships, Tauranga
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 Athletics Wellington Road Championships, Wainuiomata Updated 2 Oct 2016
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 The Great Bays Relay Turkey Trot, Island Bay
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 Bays Relay, Island Bay Updated 19 Aug 2015
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 New Zealand Cross Country Championships, Christchurch
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 Wellington Cross Country Championships, Waikanae Park Updated 26 Jul 2015
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 Club Cross Country Championships, Waikanae Park
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 Wellington Masters 8km Road Race, Johnsonville
Sun, 5 Jul 2015 Wellington Marathon, Wellington
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 North Island Cross Country Championships, Spa Park, Taupo Updated 4 Aug 2015
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 Dorne Cup, Trentham Memorial Park Updated 16 Jun 2015
Sat, 30 May 2015 Grand Memorial, Bryant's Farm, Boom Rock Road Updated 25 Jun 2015
Sun, 24 May 2015 Masters Classic Relay, Trentham
Sat, 23 May 2015 Vosseler Shield, Mt Victoria Updated 31 May 2015
Sat, 9 May 2015 University Relay, McKay's Crossing Updated 27 May 2015
Sat, 9 May 2015 University Relay - kids race, Mackay's Crossing
Sat, 9 May 2015 University Relay - walk, Mackay's Crossing
Sat, 9 May 2015 Saint Clair Vineyard Half Marathon, Blenheim

Page: 11 of 62  |  Articles: 201- 220
First « 891011121314 » Last