Olympic logo
Olympic Home
 
Home > Results

Event results

Individual Result Search

Date Event
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Melrose Shield, Newtown Park
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 Have a Go Day, Newtown Park
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 National Road Relay Championships, Rotorua Updated 13 Oct 2017
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Perston Baton Relay, Karori Park Updated 3 Oct 2017
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 Pelorus Half Marathon, Petone Updated 16 Sep 2017
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 AIMS Games (Intermediate schools), Tauranga Updated 3 Oct 2017
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 Philp Shield, Johnsonville Updated 7 Dec 2017
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 New Zealand Road Championships, Christchurch
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 Athletics Wellington Road Championships, Wainuiomata Updated 27 Aug 2017
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 Bays Relay, Island Bay Updated 16 Aug 2017
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 The Great Bays Relay Turkey Trot, Island Bay
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Brisbane Marathon, Brisbane Updated 7 Aug 2017
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 New Zealand Cross Country Championships, Auckland Updated 31 Jul 2017
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Club Cross Country Championships, Bryant's Farm, Boom Rock Road Updated 30 Jul 2017
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 Masters Road Race, Johnsonville
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 Wellington Cross Country Championships, Grenada North Park Updated 14 Jul 2017
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 North Island Cross Country Championships, Taupo Updated 3 Aug 2017
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 NZ Secondary Schools Cross Country Championships, QEII Park, Christchurch
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 Wellington Marathon, Wellington
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Dorne Cup, Trentham Memorial Park Updated 13 Jul 2017

Page: 6 of 63  |  Articles: 101- 120
First « 3456789 » Last