Olympic logo
Olympic Home
 
Home > Results

Event results

Individual Result Search

Date Event
Sat, 22 Jun 2002 Vosseler Shield, Mt Victoria
Sun, 16 Jun 2002 Harbour Capital Half Marathon, Wellington
Sat, 15 Jun 2002 NZ Secondary Schools Cross Country Championships, Blenheim Updated 18 Jun 2013
Sat, 15 Jun 2002 New Zealand Short Course Cross Country Championships, Blenheim
Sat, 8 Jun 2002 Dorne Cup, Trentham
Sun, 2 Jun 2002 Christchurch Marathon, Christchurch
Sun, 19 May 2002 Crazyman, Hutt Valley
Sat, 18 May 2002 Battle Hill Cross Country, Battle Hill
Sat, 18 May 2002 Battle Hill Cross Country, Battle Hill
Sun, 12 May 2002 Masters’ Classic Relay, Trentham Memorial Park
Wed, 8 May 2002 Wellington Scottish Inter-College Cross-Country Relays, Karori Park
Sat, 4 May 2002 Nelson Half Marathon, Nelson
Sat, 4 May 2002 University Relay, Mackays Crossing
Sat, 4 May 2002 University Relay -- kids race and walk, Mackay's Crossing
Wed, 24 Apr 2002 Rotorua Marathon, Rotorua
Sun, 21 Apr 2002 Rotterdam Marathon, Rotterdam
Sat, 20 Apr 2002 Shaw Baton Relay, Battle Hill
Sun, 14 Apr 2002 New Zealand Mountain Running Championships, Nelson
Sun, 7 Apr 2002 Upper Hutt Half Marathon, Upper Hutt
Sat, 6 Apr 2002 Sky Tower Vertical Challenge, Auckland

Page: 56 of 63  |  Articles: 1101- 1120
First « 53545556575859 » Last