Olympic logo
Olympic Home
Home > Results > NZ Secondary Schools Cross Country Championships 2002

Event results

NZ Secondary Schools Cross Country Championships, Blenheim Saturday, 15 June 2002
Updated 18 Jun 2013.

Olympic members running were M Prosser (3rd sen. boys), L McGaughran (5th sen. boys), M Curran (33rd sen. boys), D Hastie (5th sen. girls), A Mallard (17th Y9 boys), P Edgar (31st Y9 girls), M Denton (87th jun. boys), H Richards (138th jun. boys). Matt, Lyndon and Dana were selected for the NZ SS XC team.

Results from other years: 2021 2017 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2007 2004 2003 2002