Olympic logo
Olympic Home
 
Home > Results

Event results

Individual Result Search

Date Event
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 Wellington Cross Country Championships, Harcourt Park, Upper Hutt Updated 2 Oct 2021
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 North Island Cross Country Championships, Spa Park, Taupo Updated 7 Jul 2021
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 NZ Secondary Schools Cross Country Championships, Hawera
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Xterra - Mad Makara, Makara Peak
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Dorne Cup, Trentham Memorial Park Updated 15 Jun 2021
Sat, 29 May 2021 Grand Memorial, Boom Rock Road Updated 26 Jul 2021
Sun, 23 May 2021 Masters Classic Relay, Trentham Memorial Park
Sun, 23 May 2021 Xterra - Awesome Akatarawas, Whareroa Park Updated 30 May 2021
Sun, 23 May 2021 Manawatu Striders Marathon, Palmerston North
Sat, 22 May 2021 Vosseler Shield, Mt Victoria Updated 26 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021 University Relay, Queen Elizabeth Park Updated 30 May 2021
Sat, 8 May 2021 Rotorua Marathon, Rotorua
Sat, 8 May 2021 University Relay - kids races, Queen Elizabeth Park
Sat, 1 May 2021 Shaw Baton - under 10s individual race, Battle Hill Updated 15 Jun 2021
Sat, 1 May 2021 Shaw Baton Relay, Battle Hill Updated 1 May 2022
Sat, 1 May 2021 Xterra - Starlight Run, Wainuiomata
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 Xterra - The Orongorongos, Catchpool
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 New Zealand Mountain Running championships, Queenstown
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 Maiden and Perston, Grenada North Park Updated 26 Jul 2021
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 Christchurch Marathon, Christchurch