Event results

::[Individual Result History Search]::

Date Event
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Auckland Marathon, Auckland [Results]
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Regional League 1, Inglewood [Results] Updated 31 Oct 2017
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 Harriers
Bernie Portenski Memorial Trophy race, Titahi Bay [Results]
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Unders and overs, Newtown Park [Results]
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 Official resultsOlympic club event
Prizegiving, Clubrooms [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 7 Dec 2017
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Melrose Shield, Newtown Park [Results]
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Have a Go Day, Newtown Park [Results]
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 HarriersNational event
National Road Relay Championships, Rotorua [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 13 Oct 2017
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 Official resultsHarriersOlympic club event
Perston Baton Relay, Karori Park [Results] Updated 3 Oct 2017
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 Pelorus Half Marathon, Petone [Results] Updated 16 Sep 2017
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 National event
AIMS Games (Intermediate schools), Tauranga [Results] Updated 3 Oct 2017
Sat, 9 Sep 2017 Official resultsHarriersOlympic club event
Philp Shield, Johnsonville [Results] Updated 7 Dec 2017
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 HarriersNational event
New Zealand Road Championships, Christchurch [Results]
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Athletics Wellington Road Championships, Wainuiomata [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 27 Aug 2017
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Bays Relay, Island Bay [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 16 Aug 2017
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 Wellington inter-club event
The Great Bays Relay Turkey Trot, Island Bay [Results]
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Brisbane Marathon, Brisbane [Results] Updated 7 Aug 2017
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 HarriersNational event
New Zealand Cross Country Championships, Auckland [Results] Updated 31 Jul 2017
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Official resultsHarriersOlympic club event
Club Cross Country Championships, Bryant's Farm, Boom Rock Road [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 30 Jul 2017
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 Harriers
Masters Road Race, Johnsonville [Results]