Olympic logo
Olympic Home
 
Home > Results

Event results

Individual Result Search

Date Event
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 Central League Meeting 1, Hastings
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 Prizegiving, Clubrooms
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 Athletics New Zealand Trail Running Championships, Christchurch
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 National Road Relay Championships, Christchurch
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 Perston Baton Relay, Karori Park Updated 15 Oct 2018
Sat, 8 Sep 2018 Philp Shield, Alex Moore Park Updated 23 Sep 2018
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 New Zealand Road Championships, Cambridge
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 Athletics Wellington Road Championships, Wainuiomata
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 Bays Relay, Miramar Peninsula
Sat, 4 Aug 2018 New Zealand Cross Country Championships, Wellington
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 Club Cross Country Championships, Bryant's Farm, Boom Rock Road Updated 15 Oct 2018
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 Wellington Cross Country Championships, Grenada North Updated 22 Jul 2019
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 North Island Cross Country Champs, Taupo
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 Wellington Marathon, Wellington Updated 31 Jul 2018
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 Grand Memorial, Boom Rock Road Updated 1 Jul 2018
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 Dorne Cup, Trentham Memorial Park
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 Christchurch Marathon, Christchurch Updated 5 Jun 2018
Sun, 27 May 2018 Masters relay 2018, Trentham Memorial Park
Sat, 19 May 2018 Vosseler Shield, Mt Victoria Updated 23 May 2018
Sat, 12 May 2018 University Relay - kids races, Mackay's Crossing, QEII Park Updated 23 May 2018

Page: 4 of 63  |  Articles: 61- 80
First « 1234567 » Last