Olympic logo
Olympic Home
 
Home > Results

Event results

Individual Result Search

Date Event
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 Round the Bays, Wellington Updated 26 Feb 2018
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 Wellington Track and Field Champs, Newtown Park
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 New Zealand Triathlon Champs, Christchurch
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 Holdsworth-Jumbo Mountain Race, Holdsworth
Sun, 17 Dec 2017 Scottish Night of Miles, Basin Reserve
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 Crazyman, Lower Hutt
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 Ironman 70.3 Taupo, Taupo
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 NZ Secondary Schools champs, Hastings Updated 12 Dec 2017
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 Grand Prix, Newtown Park
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Regional League 3, Masterton
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 Queenstown half marathon, Queenstown
Sat, 11 Nov 2017 Unders and overs meet 2, Newtown Park
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 Regional League 2, Whanganui
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 Auckland Marathon, Auckland
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Regional League 1, Inglewood Updated 31 Oct 2017
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 Bernie Portenski Memorial Trophy race, Titahi Bay
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 Unders and overs, Newtown Park
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 Prizegiving, Clubrooms Updated 7 Dec 2017
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 Melrose Shield, Newtown Park
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 Have a Go Day, Newtown Park

Page: 4 of 62  |  Articles: 61- 80
First « 1234567 » Last