Olympic logo
Olympic Home
Home > News > Club committee for 2022

Club News

Club committee for 2022 30 Nov 2021.

Our new general committee for 2022 was elected at last week's AGM. Elected were:

  • Peter Denman (President)
  • Bruce Atmore (Deputy Pres)
  • Rob McCrudden (Club Captain)
  • Graeme Moss (Deputy Captain)
  • Tracy Berghan (Secretary)
  • Jacqui Cope (Treasurer)
  • Andrea Adams (General committee member)
  • Chris Sutherland (General committee member)
  • Deborah Lynch (General committee member)
  • Emma Doherty (General committee member)

Retiring from the committee are Jan Sheppard and Brian Rusbridge – thanks for all your effort.



More articles