Event results

::[Individual Result History Search]::

Date Event
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Athletics Wellington Road Championships, Wainuiomata [Results][Photos (off-site)]
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Bays Relay, Island Bay [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 16 Aug 2017 at 9:18 pm
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 Wellington inter-club event
The Great Bays Relay Turkey Trot, Island Bay [Results]
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 Brisbane Marathon, Brisbane [Results] Updated 7 Aug 2017
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 HarriersNational event
New Zealand Cross Country Championships, Auckland [Results] Updated 31 Jul 2017
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 Official resultsHarriersOlympic club event
Club Cross Country Championships, Bryant's Farm, Boom Rock Road [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 30 Jul 2017
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 Harriers
Masters Road Race, Johnsonville [Results]
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Wellington Cross Country Championships, Grenada North Park [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 14 Jul 2017
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 HarriersNational event
North Island Cross Country Championships, Taupo [Results] Updated 3 Aug 2017
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 SchoolNational event
NZ Secondary Schools Cross Country Championships, QEII Park, Christchurch [Results]
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 Wellington Marathon, Wellington [Results]
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Dorne Cup, Trentham Memorial Park [Results] Updated 13 Jul 2017
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Christchurch Marathon, Christchurch [Results]
Sun, 28 May 2017 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Masters Classic Relay, Trentham Memorial Park [Results]
Sat, 27 May 2017 Preliminary official resultsHarriersOlympic club event
Grand Memorial, Boom Rock Road [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 28 May 2017
Sat, 20 May 2017 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Vosseler Shield, Mount Victoria [Results] Updated 23 May 2017
Sat, 13 May 2017 Hawkes Bay Half Marathon, Hastings [Results]
Sun, 7 May 2017 Crazyman, Lower Hutt [Results]
Sat, 6 May 2017 HarriersWellington inter-club event
University Relays, Mackay's Crossing, QEII Park [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 9 May 2017
Sat, 6 May 2017 HarriersWellington inter-club event
University Relay - kids races, Mackay's Crossing, QEII Park [Results]