Event results

::[Individual Result History Search]::

Date Event
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 SchoolNational event
NZ Secondary Schools Cross Country Championships, QEII Park, Christchurch [Results]
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 Wellington Marathon, Wellington [Results]
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 Dorne Cup, Trentham Memorial Park [Results]
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 Christchurch Marathon, Christchurch [Results]
Sun, 28 May 2017 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Masters Classic Relay, Trentham Memorial Park [Results]
Sat, 27 May 2017 Preliminary official resultsHarriersOlympic club event
Grand Memorial, Boom Rock Road [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 28 May 2017
Sat, 20 May 2017 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Vosseler Shield, Mount Victoria [Results] Updated 23 May 2017
Sat, 13 May 2017 Hawkes Bay Half Marathon, Hastings [Results]
Sun, 7 May 2017 Crazyman, Lower Hutt [Results]
Sat, 6 May 2017 HarriersWellington inter-club event
University Relays, Mackay's Crossing, QEII Park [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 9 May 2017
Sat, 6 May 2017 HarriersWellington inter-club event
University Relay - kids races, Mackay's Crossing, QEII Park [Results]
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 HarriersWellington inter-club event
Wellington Mountain Running champs, Wainuiomata [Results][Photos (off-site)]
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 Official resultsHarriersWellington inter-club event
Shaw Baton relay, Battle Hill [Results] Updated 16 May 2017
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 Official resultsHarriersWellington inter-club event
Shaw Baton - under 10s individual race, Battle Hill [Results] Updated 8 May 2017
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Tauranga Half Marathon, Tauranga [Results]
Sat, 8 Apr 2017 Official resultsHarriersOlympic club event
Maiden and Perston, Grenada North Park [Results][Photos (off-site)] Updated 7 May 2017
Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Porirua Grand Traverse, Porirua [Results] Updated 9 Apr 2017
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 Track and fieldWellington inter-club event
Grand Prix, Newtown Park [Results] Updated 4 Apr 2017
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Track and fieldNational event
New Zealand Track and Field Champs, Hamilton [Results] Updated 4 Apr 2017
Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Track and fieldNational event
New Zealand Masters Athletics Champs, Nelson [Results] Updated 4 Apr 2017