Key club contacts 2016/7

Membership

For information about joining, including fees, contact Megan Hutchison our club registrar on e-mail registrar@olympicharriers.org.nz.

Children’s athletics cancellations

  • Cancellation number for club nights and interclubs: 0832 95590 (calls cost 12 cents)

Contacts

Patron
Dave Gratton
President
Juan McDonald
president@olympicharriers.org.nz
 
Club Captain
Rob McCrudden
captain@olympicharriers.org.nz
 
Secretary
Geraldine Smith
secretary@olympicharriers.org.nz
 
Treasurer
Megan Hutchison
treasurer@olympicharriers.org.nz
 
Deputy Club Captain
Trent Corbett
deputy@olympicharriers.org.nz
 
Communications (weekly newsletter)
Tony Simmers
communications@olympicharriers.org.nz
 
Children’s athletics convenor
Jo Murray
coaching@olympicharriers.org.nz
 
Uniforms
Emma Sutherland
uniforms@olympicharriers.org.nz
Uniform information and prices
 

Web site

If you have any news, results or events for the calendar, then please email us at website@olympicharriers.org.nz. For website problems or issues email webmaster@olympicharriers.org.nz. See also hints on how to keep up to date.

Clubrooms

Top Field, Alex Moore Park, Johnsonville (on Bannister Avenue).
Postal address: PO Box 13-095, Johnsonville, Wellington.
Email: clubrooms@olympicharriers.org.nz

Clubrooms

Clubrooms

Last updated: 6 Nov 2016